Podcast

„Speak Like a CEO“ ist der führende Podcast zum Thema CEO-Kommunikation.
Jede Woche spricht Oliver Aust mit einem inspirierenden CEO oder einer Gründerin über ihre Ansätze zu Leadership und Kommunikation.

Zu hören auf Apple Podcasts und Spotify.

Bücher

Unignorable: Build Your Personal Brand and Boost Your Business in 30 Days

Im digitalen Zeitalter reicht es nicht mehr aus, gut in seinem Job zu sein. Um wirklich erfolgreich zu sein, müssen Sie sowohl talentiert als auch sichtbar sein. In dem internationalen Bestseller Unignorable führt Oliver Aust Sie durch einen 30-tägigen Prozess, um Ihre persönliche Marke aus online und offline aufzubauen. Denn in Zeiten der Veränderung ist Ihr Ruf Ihr wertvollstes Kapital.


Mastering Communications: How CEOs and Executives Can Build a Great Reputation in the Digital Age

Was brauchen CEOs und Führungskräfte, um im digitalen Zeitalter eine hervorragende Reputation aufzubauen und effektiv zu kommunizieren? Dieses Buch kombiniert die grundlegenden Prinzipien der CEO-Kommunikation mit den neuesten digitalen Trends und Entwicklungen, um CEOS und Führungskräften zum mehr Erfolg und Impact in den 2020er Jahren zu verhelfen.


„How to Speak Like a CEO: How successful leaders communicate”

Dieses inspirierende Buch gibt die Geheimnisse und Fallstricke der CEO-Kommunikation preis. Es basiert auf über 30 ausführlichen Podcast-Interviews mit CEOs und GründerInnen aus Berlin, London und Tel Aviv, in denen der Frage nachgegangen wird, wie CEOs zu Meisterkommunikatoren werden.

Videos

Podcast

Speak Like a CEO is the leading podcast on CEO Communications.
Every week, Oliver Aust speaks to an inspiring CEO or founder on their approach to leadership and communications.

Listen to it on Apple Podcasts and Spotify.

Books

Unignorable: Build Your Personal Brand and Boost Your Business in 30 Days

The invisible don’t build great businesses, the unignorable do. In the international bestseller Unignorable, Oliver Aust guides you through a 30-day process of building your personal brand. In uncertain times, your reputation is your greatest asset.


Mastering Communications: How CEOs and Executives Can Build a Great Reputation in the Digital Age

What does it take for CEOs and executives to build a great reputation and communicate effectively in the digital age? This book offers practical solutions to navigate the challenging waters of communications. By combining the immutable truisms of CEO communications with the latest digital trends and developments, Mastering Communications gives you the tools to succeed in the 2020s.


„How to Speak Like a CEO: How successful leaders communicate”

This inspirational book gathers insights on the secrets and pitfalls of CEO communications from over 30 start-up founders and business leaders from Berlin to London to Tel Aviv. It is based on over 30 in-depth podcast interviews which explore how CEOs and entrepreneurs become master communicators.

Videos